Meet the BMW of Freehold Staff | BMW Dealer in NJ | bmwoffreehold

The Friendly, Knowledgeable People Behind BMW of Freehold

A Premier BMW Dealer in NJ

Your BMW of Freehold experience is all about exceptional service. Our BMW dealer in NJ is pleased to have a knowledgeable team of luxury car specialists who will diligently and expediently assist you.

From our sales and financing team to service and parts specialists, our team can meet all of your automotive needs. Each member of the BMW of Freehold team prides themselves on going above and beyond to deliver truly outstanding customer service. After all, we are New Jersey drivers just like you, and we know how important it is to receive excellent customer service each time you visit.

Meet the members of our Sales Team below:

Robert Fleishman
General Manager 
bfleishman@dchusa.com
732-984-6060

Dori Dado
General Sales Manager
ddado@dchusa.com
732-984-6005

John McBride 
Sales Manager
Jmcbride@dchusa.com
732-984-6009

Danny Claro
Sales Manager
dclaro@dchusa.com
732-984-6032

Maria Shouldice
Internet Sales Manager
mshouldice@dchusa.com
732-984-6006

Frank Ghusson
Service & Parts Director
fghusson@dchusa.com
732-984-6005

Matthew Mongiello
Finance Manager
mmongiello@dchusa.com
732-984-6016

Michael Silva
Finance Manager
mcsilva@dchusa.com
732-984-6071

Brendan Downey
Parts Manager
bdowney@dchusa.com
732-984-6061

Robert Sullivan
Client Advisor
rsullivan@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6037

Ruslan Gayetsky
Client Advisor
rgayetsky@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6012

Mark Ongsiako
Client Advisor
mongsiako@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6029

Richard Henriquez
Client Advisor
rhenriquez@bmwoffreehold.com
732-9894-6033

Monica Beierschmitt
Client Advisor
mbeierschmitt@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6030

Amanda Zamora
Client Advisor
azamora@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6023

John Bell
Client Advisor
jbell@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6031

Michael Chang
Client Advisor
mchang@bmwoffreehold.com

Mike Wang
Client Advisor
mwang@bmwoffreehold.com

Nowell Herman
Finance Manager
nherman@bmwoffreehold.com

Kyle Gries
Client Advisor
kgries@bmwoffreehold.com

Orville Bynoe
Client Advisor
obynoe@bmwoffreehold.com

Sharon
BDC/Assistant
732-984-6007

Maria Gagliano
BDC/Assistant
mgagliano@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6032

Eileen Morris
BDC/Assistant
emorris@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6028

Anthony Cancellare
Service Manager
acancellare@dchusa.com

 Anthony Cerillo Sr.
Client Advisor
acerillo@bmwoffreehold.com

 

Allen Gin
Service Advisor
agin@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6045

Tony Sciacca
Service Advisor
asciacca@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6046

Lauren Meyers
Service Cashier

Kelly Costa
Appointment coordinator/Cashier
kcosta@bmwoffreehold.com
732-462-0042

Craig Forman
Shop Foreman
cforman@bmwoffreehold.com

Linda Sullivan
Sales Assistant/Dealer Trades
732-984-6056

Arlene Gouveia
BDC/Sales Assistant
agouveia@bmwoffreehold.com

Sebastian Moon
Client Advisor
smoon@bmwoffreehold.com
732-462-0042

George Trojak
Lot Attendant

Clay Stroud
Client Advisor
cstroud@bmwoffreehold.com

Learn more about our dealership, take a virtual tour or check out our latest specials.To contact us, call 888-642-8920.