Meet the BMW of Freehold Staff | BMW Dealer in NJ | bmwoffreehold

The Friendly, Knowledgeable People Behind BMW of Freehold

A Premier BMW Dealer in NJ

Your BMW of Freehold experience is all about exceptional service. Our BMW dealer in NJ is pleased to have a knowledgeable team of luxury car specialists who will diligently and expediently assist you.

From our sales and financing team to service and parts specialists, our team can meet all of your automotive needs. Each member of the BMW of Freehold team prides themselves on going above and beyond to deliver truly outstanding customer service. After all, we are New Jersey drivers just like you, and we know how important it is to receive excellent customer service each time you visit.

Meet the members of our Sales Team below:

Management Team


Robert Fleishman
General Manager
bfleishman@dchusa.com
732-984-6060


Dori Dado
General Sales Manager
ddado@dchusa.com
732-984-6005


Frank Ghusson
Service & Parts Director
fghusson@dchusa.com
732-984-6005


Danny Claro
Sales Manager
dclaro@dchusa.com
732-984-6032


John McBride
Sales Manager
jmcbride@dchusa.com
732-984-6009


John Krokovic
Pre-Owned Manager
jkrokovic@dchusa.com
732-984-6032


Maria Shouldice
Internet Sales Manager
mshouldice@dchusa.com
732-984-6006


Brendan Downey
Parts Manager
bdowney@dchusa.com
732-984-6061


Jeffrey L. Defonseka
Service Manager
jdefonseka@dchusa.com
732-984-6026


Ruslan Gayetsky
Finance Manager
rgayetsky@dchusa.com
732-984-6012


Nowell Herman
Finance Manager
nherman@dchusa.com
732-984-6037


Robert Sullivan
Finance Manager
rsullivan@dchusa.com
732-984-6037


David Rosenstein
Finance Manager
 drosenstein@dchusa.com
732-984-6016

Sales Team


Nick Lichaa
Client Advisor
nlichaa@bmwoffreehold.com
732-451-4687


Richard Henriquez
Client Advisor
rhenriquez@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6033


Monica Beierschmitt
Client Advisor
mbeierschmitt@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6030


Mark Ongsiako
Client Advisor
mongsiako@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6029


John Bell
Client Advisor
jbell@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6031


Michael Chang
Client Advisor
mchang@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6031


Christopher Fash
Client Advisor
cfash@bmwoffreehold.com
732-451-4687


Frank Catania
Client Advisor
fcatania@bmwoffreehold.com
732-451-4687


Kyle Gries
Client Advisor
kgries@bmwoffreehold.com
732-451-4687


Orville Bynoe
Client Advisor
obynoe@bmwoffreehold.com
732-451-4687


Eileen Morris
Client Advisor
emorris@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6037


Nick Schaible
Client Advisor
nschaible@bmwoffreehold.com
732-451-4687


Sebastian Moon
Client Advisor
smoon@bmwoffreehold.com
732-462-0042


Anthony Cerillo Sr.
Client Advisor
acerillo@bmwoffreehold.com
732-462-0042


Jessica Villamena
BDC/ Sales Assistant
jvillamena@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6032


Imani Bing
BDC/ Sales Assistant
ibing@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6032


Katelin Oconnor
BDC/ Sales Assistant
koconnor@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6032


Jennifer Thayer
Sales Managers Assistant
jthayer@bmwoffreehold.com
732-451-4687


Nick Paglio
Lot Attendant


Tyler Nicholson
Lot Attendant


Steve Semo
Lot Attendant


Mark Eustice
Lot Attendant

Genius Team


Ramon Francis
BMW Genius
rfrancis@bmwoffreehold.com
732-451-4687


Nicholas Sciarappa
BMW Genius
nsciarappa@bmwoffreehold.com
732-451-4687


John Galante
BMW Genius
jgalante@bmwoffreehold.com
732-451-4687

Service Team


Tony Sciacca
Service Advisor
asciacca@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6046


Justine Falicia
Service Advisor
jfalica@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6047


Jose Jimenez
Service Advisor
jjimenez@bmwoffreehold.com
732-981-9564


Allen Gin
Service Advisor
agin@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6045


Mike Rossi
Service Advisor
mrossi@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6050


Craig Forman
Shop Foreman
cforman@bmwoffreehold.com


Lauren Meyers
Service Cashier


Kelly Costa
Appointment coordinator/Cashier
kcosta@bmwoffreehold.com
732-462-0042


Linda Sullivan
Sales Assistant/Dealer Trades

732-984-6056


Maria Gagliano
BDC/Assistant
mgagliano@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6032