Welcome to BMW of Freehold
4225 US Highway 9, Freehold, NJ 07728
Sales:888-642-8920
Service: 888-829-8850
Parts:888-282-1822

Meet the staff at our NJ BMW dealer

Meet the staff at our NJ BMW dealer, BMW of Freehold in Freehold, NJ. Our staff is committed to providing excellent service to all of our customers whether you're looking for a new or Certified Pre-Owned BMW, or if you need service on your current BMW!

Sales Staff

Staff at our BMW dealer in New Jersey

Robert Fleishman
General Manager bfleishman@dchusa.com
(732) 982-6060

NJ BMW dealer staff

Dori Dado
General Sales Manager ddado@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6022

NJ BMW dealer staff

John McBride 
Sales Manager Jmcbride@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6009

Staff at our BMW dealer in New Jersey

Danny Claro
Sales Manager
dclaro@dchusa.com
732-984-6032

Meet the staff at our BMW NJ dealer

Maria Shouldice
Internet Sales Manager mshouldice@dchusa.com
732-984-6006

NJ BMW dealer staff

Frank Ghusson
Service & Parts Director
fghusson@dchusa.com
(732) 984-6005

Meet the staff at our BMW NJ dealer

Matthew Mongiello
Finance Manager
mmongiello@dchusa.com
732-984-6016

Meet the staff at our BMW NJ dealer

Michael Silva
Finance Manager
mcsilva@dchusa.com
732-984-6071

New Jersey BMW dealership staff

Brendan Downey
Parts Manager
bdowney@dchusa.com
732-984-6061

stafftest.jpg

Robert Sullivan
Client Advisor
rsullivan@bmwoffreehold.com

(732) 984-6037

Staff at our BMW dealer in New Jersey

Ruslan Gayetsky
Client Advisor
rgayetsky@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6012

Meet the staff at our BMW NJ dealer

Mark Ongsiako
Client Advisor
mongsiako@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6029

Meet the staff at our BMW NJ dealer

Richard Henriquez
Client Advisor
rhenriquez@bmwoffreehold.com
732-9894-6033

New Jersey BMW dealership staff

Monica Beierschmitt
Client Advisor
mbeierschmitt@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6030

Meet the staff at our BMW NJ dealer

Amanda Zamora
Client Advisor
azamora@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6023

New Jersey BMW dealership staff

John Bell
Client Advisor
jbell@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6031

Meet the staff at our BMW NJ dealer

Michael Chang
Client Advisor
mchang@bmwoffreehold.com

New Jersey BMW dealership staff

Mike Wang
Client Advisor
mwang@bmwoffreehold.com

Meet the staff at our BMW NJ dealer

Nowell Herman
Finance Manager
nherman@bmwoffreehold.com

Kyle Gries
Client Advisor
kgries@bmwoffreehold.com

Orville Bynoe

Client Advisor

obynoe@bmwoffreehold.com

Meet the staff at our BMW NJ dealer

Sharon
BDC/Assistant
732-984-6007

New Jersey BMW dealership staff

Maria Gagliano
BDC/Assistant
mgagliano@bmwoffreehold.com

732-984-6032

New Jersey BMW dealership staff

Eileen Morris
BDC/Assistant
emorris@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6028

Meet the staff at our BMW NJ dealer

Anthony Cancellare
Service Manager acancellare@dchusa.com

 Anthony Cerillo Sr.

Client Advisor

acerillo@bmwoffreehold.com

 

New Jersey BMW dealership staff

Allen Gin
Service Advisor
agin@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6045

Meet the staff at our BMW NJ dealer

Tony Sciacca
Service Advisor asciacca@bmwoffreehold.com
732-984-6046


New Jersey BMW dealership staff

Lauren Meyers
Service Cashier

New Jersey BMW dealership staff

Kelly Costa
Appointment coordinator/Cashier kcosta@bmwoffreehold.com
732-462-0042

New Jersey BMW dealership staff

Craig Forman
Shop Foreman cforman@bmwoffreehold.com

Staff at our BMW dealer in New Jersey

Linda Sullivan
Sales Assistant/Dealer Trades
732-984-6056

 

Arlene Gouveia

BDC/Sales Assistant

agouveia@bmwoffreehold.com

 

Meet the staff at our BMW NJ dealer

Sebastian Moon
Client Advisor

732-462-0042

smoon@bmwoffreehold.com

 

New Jersey BMW dealership staff

George Trojak

Lot Attendant

Clay Stroud
Client Advisor
cstroud@bmwoffreehold.com